A contemporary hommage to Johann-Sebastian Bach, and a welcome addition to the solo Viola repertoire !

Composer Patrick Loiseleur
Reference TPR-0070
Opus number L28
Instrumentation Viola (solo)
Duration 15 minutes
Difficulty level  (for the Fugue: )

This suite in D minor comprises four parts:

  1. Allemande
  2. Fugue
  3. Andante
  4. Presto
Pages 7
* Choose the Score Type: