A contemporary hommage to Johann-Sebastian Bach and his unsurpassable Sonatas and Partitas.


Composer Patrick Loiseleur
Reference TPR-0071
Opus number L28 bis
Instrumentation Violin (solo)
Duration 15 minutes
Difficulty level  (for the Fugue: )
Publication date 2011 (revised edition in 2023)

This suite in A minor comprises four parts:

  1. Allemande
  2. Fugue
  3. Andante
  4. Presto
Pages 7
* Choose the Score Type: