A modern hommage to 19th century romantic style, for Clarinet and Piano.


Title Sonata in A minor
Composer Patrick Loiseleur
Reference TPR-0025
Opus number L55
Instrumentation Clarinet in A and Piano
First Publication March 2017
Synopsis This sonata was written in romantic style as an hommage to Johannes Brahms. It follows the classical structures with four movements (Allegro Moderato - Adagio - Ungarisches Scherzo - Finale)
Duration 20 minutes (3 movements)
Difficulty level
Audio extract
Pages 33 (full score) + 11 (clarinet in A) + 2 (cover)
* Choose the Score Type: