An 21st century hommage to César Franck

Title Adagio, Prelude and Fugue in c minor (Hommage to César Franck)
Composer Patrick Loiseleur
Reference TPR-0059
Opus Number L10
Instrumentation Piano
Duration 6 minutes
Difficulty level  (Adagio and Prelude)
Publication date 2010
Synopsis An hommage to César Franck and J-S. Bach embracing the classical form of prelude and Fugue. The intermediate difficulty level makes it suitable for amateurs and students.
Audio Extract  
Performing Rights Society SACEM
ISWC Code  
Pages 9
* Choose the Score Type: