Triptyque for Two Pianos (Loiseleur)

Khronos (Time), Thanatos (Death), Eros (Love): three pieces of symphonic breadth for two pianos.



Triptyque for Two Pianos:

  1. Khronos
  2. Thanatos
  3. Eros
Composer Patrick Loiseleur
Dedication To Pascal Devoyon and Rikako Murata
Instrumentation Two Pianos
Reference TPR-0019
Opus number L41
Published March 2012

March 2013, Paris (Khronos)

August 2009, Courchevel (Thanatos)

Audio extract  
Performing rights society SACEM
ISWC Code T-703.310.621.9
Duration 18 minutes
Difficulty level
Pages 52 (Score) + 2 (Cover)
Other formats Click here to purchase paper copies of this score
Triptyque for Two Pianos (Loiseleur)
* Choose the Score Type: